

## TTA Staff Contacts: 2024-2025

STAFF MEMBER	ROLE	EMAIL
Mr Fairbairn	Principal / Teacher - Maths	Chris.Fairbairn@tta.org.uk
Ms Aitken	Senior Vice Principal / Teacher - PE	Janina.Aitken@tta.org.uk
Mr Gidaropoulos	Vice Principal / Teacher - Maths	Thanos.Gidaropoulos@tta.org.uk
Mr Knott	Vice Principal / Teacher - Maths	Tom.Knott@tta.org.uk
Ms Steel	Vice Principal / Teacher - English	Frances.Steel@tta.org.uk
Ms Boothman	Assistant Principal / Teacher - English	Djamila.Boothman@tta.org.uk
Mr Campbell	Assistant Principal / Head of PRE	Lawrence.Campbell@tta.org.uk
Mr Furnival	Assistant Principal / Head of Computer Science	Matt.Furnival@tta.org.uk
Ms Houri	Assistant Principal / Teacher - Maths	Talia.Houri@tta.org.uk
Mr Kempner	Assistant Principal / Head of Maths	Sammy.Kempner@tta.org.uk
Ms Quick	Assistant Principal / Teacher - History	Laura.Quick@tta.org.uk
Ms Gold	SENDCo / Teacher - English	Rebecca.Gold@tta.org.uk
Mr Mannerings	Head of English	Finn.Mannerings@tta.org.uk
Ms Mousavian	Second in Charge - English	Termeh.Mousavian@tta.org.uk
Mr Naismith	Director of Learning (Y10) / Teacher - English	John.Naismith@tta.org.uk
Ms Caffoor	Teacher - English	Annelie.Caffoor@tta.org.uk
Mr Harrod	Teacher - English	George.Harrod@tta.org.uk
Mr Hilton	Teacher - English	Daniel.Hilton@tta.org.uk
Ms Saleem	Teacher - English	Shakira.Saleem@tta.org.uk
Ms Wood	Teacher - English	Kate.Wood@tta.org.uk
Mr Barton	Teacher - Maths	James.Barton@tta.org.uk
Mr Cowen	Teacher - Maths	Oliver.Cowen@tta.org.uk
Ms Durkin	Teacher - Maths	Marianne.Durkin@tta.org.uk
Ms Kempner	Teacher - Maths	Rachel.Kempner@tta.org.uk
Ms Kubba	Teacher - Maths	Ban.Kubba@tta.org.uk
Mr Nyamaah	Teacher - Maths	Caleb.Nyamaah@tta.org.uk
Mr Wu	Teacher - Maths	Joe.Wu@tta.org.uk
Ms Kent	Director of Sixth Form / Teacher – Science	Holly.Kent@tta.org.uk
Mr Mansour	Head of Science	Abdulla.Mansour@tta.org.uk
Mr Mourant	Second in Charge - Science	Tom.Mourant@tta.org.uk
Dr Beck	Senior Tutor (Progression) / Teacher - Science	Richard.Beck@tta.org.uk
Ms Mincer	Director of Learning (Y7) / Teacher - Science	Abi.Mincer@tta.org.uk
Mr Boxer	Lead Practitioner - Science	Adam.Boxer@tta.org.uk
Ms Krasniqi	Teacher - Science	Jozefina.Krasniqi@tta.org.uk
Mr Mutikane	Teacher - Science	Tawanda.Muikane@tta.org.uk
Mr Opeyemi	Teacher - Science	Tareeq.Opeyemi@tta.org.uk
Mr Sayada	Teacher - Science	Lior.Sayada@tta.org.uk
Mr Tilby	Teacher - Science	Sam.Tilby@tta.org.uk
Mr Lewis	Head of Geography	Josh.Lewis@tta.org.uk
Ms Dawson	Director of Learning (Y8) / Teacher - Geography	Rebecca.Dawson@tta.org.uk
Mr Gallagher	Teacher - Geography	Jack.Gallagher@tta.org.uk
Ms Yon	Teacher - Geography	Chloe.Yon@tta.org.uk
Ms Naneva	Teacher – Geography and Economics	Sylvia.Naneva@tta.org.uk
Ms Lambon-Ralph	Head of History	Harriet.LambonRalph@tta.org.uk
Mr Avraam	Teacher – History	Socrates.Avraam@tta.org.uk
Mr Moss	Teacher - History	Joseph.Moss@tta.org.uk
Ms Sharpe	Teacher - History	Ava.Sharpe@tta.org.uk
Ms Omar	Director of Learning (Y11)/Teacher - History	Ikram.Omar@tta.org.uk
Mr Eccles-Williams	Director of Learning (Y13) / Head of MFL	Patrick.Eccles@tta.org.uk
Ms Menuet	Teacher - MFL	Aurore.Menuet@tta.org.uk
Ms Pescaru	Teacher - MFL	Melanie.Pescaru@tta.org.uk
35 31 .	Teacher - MFL	Jacques.Picton@tta.org.uk
Mr Picton	reacher - MFL	Jacques.i ictori@tta.org.uk



## TTA Staff Contacts: 2024-2025

Ms Murtagh	Teacher - PRE	Molly.Murtagh@tta.org.uk
Ms McMillan	Teacher - PRE	Emily.McMillan@tta.org.uk
Ms Palmer	Head of Art	Sue.Palmer@tta.org.uk
Ms Ovanesyan	Teacher - Art & Photography	Lyusi.Ovanesyan@tta.org.uk
Mr Islam	Teacher - Computer Science	Mohammad.Islam@tta.org.uk
Ms Kaur	Teacher - Computer Science	Sarnpreet.Kaur@tta.org.uk
Mr Butler	Head of Design & Technology	Jonathan.Butler@tta.org.uk
Mr Dixon	Teacher - Design & Technology	Courtney.Dixon@tta.org.uk
Mr Doyle	Teacher - Design & Technology	Bill.Doyle@tta.org.uk
Ms Golcz	Teacher - Design & Technology (Food)	Dorota.Golcz@tta.org.uk
Mr Lopez	Teacher - Design & Technology	Asher.Lopez@tta.org.uk
Mr Israel	Design and Technology - Technician	Jahlisha.Israel@tta.org.uk
Ms Daly	Co-Head of Drama	Grace.Daly@tta.org.uk
Ms Francis	Co-Head of Drama	Daisy.Francis@tta.org.uk
Ms Ogilby	Head of Music	Sarah.Ogilby@tta.org.uk
Ms Bale	Teacher – Music / Initial Teacher Training Lead	Helena.Bale@tta.org.uk
Mr Davies	Head of PE	Rob.Davies@tta.org.uk
Mr Adeeko	Teacher - PE	Rotimi.Adeeko@tta.org.uk
Mr Bilal	Teacher - PE	Jabbil.Bilal@tta.org.uk
Mr Blomquist	Teacher - PE	Alex.Blomquist@tta.org.uk
Ms Burns	Director of Learning (Y9) / Teacher - PE	Simone.Burns@tta.org.uk
Mr Holmes	Teacher - PE	Chris.Holmes@tta.org.uk
Ms Willis	Teacher - PE	Maya.Willis@tta.org.uk
Ms Rahmani	Teacher - Psychology	Shahrzad.Rahmani@tta.org.uk
Ms Hadjikyriacou	Teacher - Sociology	Achilleas.Hadjikyriacou @tta.org.uk
Ms Takopoulou	Wellbeing and Academic Support Lead	Paraskevi.Takopoulou@tta.org.uk
Ms Alter	Place2Be Project Manager	Emily.Alter@tta.org.uk
Ms P Gold	EAL Lead	Patricia.Gold@tta.org.uk
Ms Irencin	Head of Careers	Nurcan.Irencin@tta.org.uk
Mr Trotman	School Business Manager	Maurice.Trotman@tta.org.uk
Ms Alexandrou	Attendance Officer	Maria.Alexandrou@tta.org.uk
Mr O'Neill	Finance Manager	James.Oneill@tta.org.uk
Ms Casey	HR Manager	Vittoria.Casey@tta.org.uk
Mr Hart	Facilities and Estates Manager	Steve.Hart@tta.org.uk
Mr Amine	Network Manager	Sadek.Amine@tta.org.uk
Ms Nicolaou	PA to the Principal	Elena.Nicolaou@tta.org.uk
Reception	Administration and Reception	Reception@tta.org.uk
Ms Dionisiou	Administration Manager - Admissions	Thelma.Dionisiou@tta.org.uk
Ms Mohammad	Admissions Officer	Pantea.Mohammad@tta.org.uk
Admin Support	To contact Admin Team	AdminSupport@tta.org.uk
Ms Webster	Sixth Form Admin Support	Sarah.Webster@tta.org.uk